The Hon. David Clarke MLC

Liberal Member of the Legislative Council
Parliamentary Secretary for Justice

David Clarke MLC

Links

Political Organisations  
Liberal Party of Australia

www.liberal.org.au

NSW Liberal Party www.nsw.liberal.org.au
The Nationals www.nationals.org.au
NSW Young Liberal Movement www.younglibs.org.au
Republican Party www.gop.com
College Republicans www.crnc.org/index.php
The Conservative Party www.conservatives.com
NZ National Party www.national.org.nz
Freedom Party of Canada www.freedomparty.ca

Organisations
 
International Democratic Union www.idu.org
Australian Family Association www.family.org.au
Australian Monarchist League www.monarchist.org.au
Australians for Constitutional Monarchy www.norepublic.com.au
Right to Life Australia www.rtlaust.com
Right To Life NSW www.nswrtl.org.au
Australian Christian Lobby www.acl.org.au
The Family International www.thefamily.org
Festival of Light www.fol.org.au
The Menzies Research Centre www.mrcltd.org.au

Publications
 
The American Spectator www.americanspectator.org
National Review www.nationalreview.com
The Weekly Standard www.weeklystandard.com

Blogs
 
Andrew Bolt blogs.news.com.au/heraldsun/andrewbolt
Piers Akerman blogs.news.com.au/dailytelegraph/piersakerman
Miranda Devine www.smh.com.au/news/opinion/mirandadevine
Dennis Shanahan blogs.theaustralian.news.com.au/dennisshanahan
Home | About David | Speeches & Questions | Out and About | Contact | Links | Privacy Policy & Disclaimer | Site by Datasearch web design
© David Clarke 2012. | Authorised by David Clarke, Parliament House, Macquarie Street, Sydney NSW 2000